Perc 91 web
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Ashland, Oregon
Oregon Center for the Arts at Southern Oregon University

The Southern Oregon University Percussion Ensembles will present a concert of works prepared by Bryan Jeffs, Vanessa Tomlinson, and Erik Griswold during my Winter 2016 sabbatical. The concert will feature the following works:

Fractalia – Owen Condon
In the Dream – Erik Griswold
José / beFORe JOHN5 – Aurél Hollo
Patter – Robert Honstein
Midnight by the Rogue – Bryan Jeffs (Premiere)
Ritmicas 5 & 6 – Amadeo Roldán
Static – Vanessa Tomlinson
Wart Hog #3 – Austin Wrinkle
Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger – Daft Punk (arr. Bryan Jeffs)